Staff

Brown SWCD Staff

  • Melanie Krueger – District Manager 
    Email:  melanie.krueger@brownswcdmn.org
  • Alan Gleisner – District Technician
    Email:  alan.gleisner@brownswcdmn.org
  • Nicole Schultz – District Technician
    Email:  nicole.schultz@brownswcdmn.org

USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service Staff

  • Jeff Kjorness – Acting District Conservationist for Brown County
    Email:  jeff.kjorness@mn.usda.gov
  • Janelle Price – Soil Conservationist 
    Email:  janelle.price@mn.usda.gov

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist Staff

  • Luke Zilverberg – Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist
  • Phone: 507-794-79947 (ext. 110)
  • Email: lzilverberg@pheasantsforever.org 

<Hours & Location 

Comments are closed.