Staff

L to R: Dustin Van Thuyne, Melanie Krueger, Tom Peterson, Jeremy Groskreutz, Heather Hansen, Alan Gleisner

 

Benjamin Cottrell

 

Brown Soil & Water Conservation District Staff

  • Melanie Krueger – District Manager 
    Email:  melanie.krueger@brownswcdmn.org
  • Heather Hansen – District Technician
    Email:  heather.hansen@brownswcdmn.org
  • Jeremy Groskreutz – District Technician
    Email:  jeremy.groskreutz@brownswcdmn.org
  • Alan Gleisner – District Technician
    Email:  alan.gleisner@brownswcdmn.org

USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service Staff

  • Benjamin Cottrell – Acting Brown County District Conservationist
    Email:  benjamin.cottrell@mn.usda.gov
  • Tom Peterson – Soil Conservation Technician
    Email:  tom.peterson@mn.usda.gov

Pheasants Forever Staff

  • Dustin Van Thuyne – Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist 
    Email: dustin.vanthuyne@mn.usda.gov 

 

<Hours & Location 

Comments are closed.