Staff

Brown SWCD Staff

  • Melanie Krueger – District Manager 
    Email: melanie.krueger@brownswcdmn.org
  • Alan Gleisner – Senior District Technician
    Email: alan.gleisner@brownswcdmn.org
  • Jake Cleys  – District Technician
    Email: jake.cleys@brownswcdmn.org 
  • Dru Larson – District Technician
    Email: dru.larson@brownswcdmn.org

USDA Natural Resources Conservation Service Staff

  • Loren Clarke – District Conservationist
    Email:  loren.clarke@usda.gov
  • Janelle Price – Soil Conservationist 
    Email:  janelle.price@usda.gov

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist Staff

  • Nate Fore – Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist
  • Phone: 507-794-7997 (ext. 110)
  • Email: nfore@pheasantsforever.org

<Hours & Location 

Comments are closed.